HARRY STYLES’ CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED ALBUM HARRY’S HOUSE OUT NOW LISTEN HERE AND PURCHASE HERE ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ PERFORMANCE AT UBS ARENA WILL STREAM TONIGHT LIVE ON APPLE MUSIC HARRY’S HOUSE POP-UP OPENS IN 9 LOCATIONS AROUND THE WORLD

- Advertisement (970x250 Desktop) -

- Advertisement (300x250) -

How do you feel about this story?

Like
Love
Haha
Wow
Sad
Angry

HARRY STYLES’ CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED ALBUM
HARRY’S HOUSE OUT NOW

LISTEN HERE AND PURCHASE HERE

- Advertisement (300x250) -

‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ PERFORMANCE AT UBS ARENA WILL STREAM TONIGHT LIVE ON APPLE MUSIC

HARRY’S HOUSE POP-UP OPENS IN 9 LOCATIONS AROUND THE WORLD

Harry Styles’ critically acclaimed album Harry’s House is out now.

Purchase the album here.
Listen to the album 
here.

Harry Styles ‘ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NEW YORK’ performance at UBS Arena at Belmont Park tonight will be available to stream exclusively to Apple Music subscribers in 167 countries around the world. The special show will celebrate his brand new album Harry’s House, and will see Styles performing his new album for the first time ever.


‘Apple Music Live: Harry Styles’ will be available to stream live on Apple Music today, May 20 at 9:00p EST / 6p PST 
HERE and will encore on May 22nd at 12:00p EST / 9:00a PT / 6:00p CET and on May 26th at 4pm BST / 5pm SGT / 7pm AEST.

Harry Styles’ Harry’s House pop-up shops are now open around the world with 9 locations in Amsterdam, Berlin, Chicago, Dallas, London, Los Angeles, New York City, Paris, and Toronto. The pop-up gives fans a chance to experience and celebrate Harry’s new album Harry’s House live with special activations and exclusive merchandise designs only available at these locations. Exclusive items include specific city album box sets, a limited album zine, t-shirts, hoodies, towels, hats, and totes. A pop-up store exclusive Harry’s House orange vinyl is also available while supplies last.

American Express Card Members can experience more of Harry’s House pop-up with one hour of exclusive early access each day, and a limited-edition crewneck sweatshirt, only available for Card Members to purchase, while supplies last, at all locations. Full details can be found here.


Harry’s House Pop Up Store Locations, Dates & Hours

New York City , Los Angeles, and London:
Friday May 20: 12 am-2am and 4pm-9pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm
Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22: 11am-6pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 10am-11am
Monday May 23-Wednesday May 25: 4pm-8pm, Amex Card Member Early Access
Thursday May 26: 4pm-7pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm

All other locations:
Friday May 20: 4pm-9pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 3pm-4pm
Saturday May 21 and Sunday May 22: 11am-6pm, Amex Card Member Early Access 10am-11am

Amsterdam Pop-Up Address:             Looiersgracht 60, 1016 VT Amsterdam
Berlin Pop-Up Address:                      Rosa Luxemburg Strasse 2, 10178, Berlin
Chicago Pop-Up Address:                  400 N Michigan Ave, Chicago, IL 60611
Dallas Pop-Up Address:                     2117 Commerce Street, Dallas, TX 75201
London Pop-Up Address:                   133-135 Bethnal Green Road, London E2 7DG
Los Angeles Pop-Up Address:           805-811 N La Cienega Blvd, LA 90069
New York Pop-Up Address:                533 Canal Street, NY 10013
Paris Pop-Up Address:                       43 rue Notre-Dame de Nazareth 75003 Paris
Toronto Pop-Up Address:                   501 Queen Street W, Toronto, ON M5V 2B4

Please find photos here.

PRESS CONTACT:
Mike Navarra, Columbia Records / 
mike.navarra@sonymusic.com

This article has been initially published last

What can you say about this story?

- Advertisement (300x250) -

What's the latest?

- Advertisement (970 x 250 Desktop) -